The Saraki, Dogara resistance


On June 9, members of the National Assembly, particularly the Senate, put aside political affiliation to elect their leaders. Some of them defied their party, the All Progressives Congress, APC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>