A’Ibom Assembly gets principal officers

The Speaker of the Akwa Ibom State House of Assembly, Mr. Aniekan Uko, has announced the names of the principal officers for the state’s sixth Assembly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>